CONTACT US

How can we help?

Find a Spa Near You:

Austin, TX

3001 Palm Way, Suite 146
Austin, TX 78758

(512) 256-8608

austin@secretmedspa.com

Dallas, TX

2935 Blackburn Street, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75204

(469) 789-0004

dallas@secretmedspa.com

Fort Worth, TX

2917 Crockett Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 385-4814

fortworth@secretmedspa.com

Frisco, TX

6947 Main Street
Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 200-8850

frisco@secretmedspa.com

Houston, TX

4525 Washington Ave., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77007

(713) 452-1860

houston@secretmedspa.com

Plano, TX

8232 Preston Road, Suite 115
Plano, TX 75024

(469) 786-5874

plano@secretmedspa.com

Scottsdale, AZ

7012 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(480) 685-2647

scottsdale@secretmedspa.com

Scroll to Top